Skip White Performance - We have the best prices you will ever find for aluminum heads, rotating assemblies and strokers
Skip White Performance
3349 E. Stone Dr.
Kingsport, TN 37660

Mon.-Thurs. 8a-7p EST
Friday 8a-3p EST
Sat 10a-3p EST
(seasonal; call to confirm)

5 star rating
272,950+ reviews!

 423-722-5152

Visit our shop in Kingsport, Tennessee

See the Engines Page for more information on our shop.

Call the Sales and Tech Line @ 423-722-5152. to set up a tour.

WE WILL GLADLY RETURN INTERNATIONAL CALLS IF NEEDED.

  • Monday-Thursday 8am-7pm EST
  • NEW Friday hours: 8am-3pm EST
  • Saturday 10am-3pm EST (seasonal, please call to confirm)
  • Technicians: Available 10am till 6pm EST. 

Our Staff

Skip White - Engine Sales /Help with choosing engine specs such as cam and intake choice that's correct for your application/ Customer Service 

Direct Line : 423-782-1323  or Main Line 423-722-5152 Ext 115

: skip@whiteperformance.net

 

Big Al - Engines, cyl heads and rotating assemblies Sales/ Customer Service and Technical info.  

Direct Line : 423-405-0174 or Main Line : 423-722-5152 Ext 107

: allen@whiteperformance.net

 

Joey Clay - Engine Sales/Technical Support

Main Line 423-722-5152

 joey@whiteperformance.net

 

Brice L. - Engine Shipping Department, Tracking Your Engine, or Short Block. 

Direct Line 423-405-6276  or Main Line 423-722-5152 Ext 103 

: brice@whiteperformance.net

 

Engine Room - Specs on engines, cam choice, intake, etc, rotating assemblies and cyl. heads.

Troubleshooting problems with engines. Email your request please.

Main Line : 423-722-5152 

: engineroom@whiteperformance.net

 

Robin S. - Cyl heads and rotating assemblies, engines Sales/ Customer Service and Technical info.  

Direct Line : 423-405-6305   or Main Line : 423-722-5152 Ext 121

robin@whiteperformance.net

 

Blondie (Sandy) - Customer Service, and sales & General Information

Direct Line :423-405-6311 or Main Line :423-722-5152 Ext 114

 sandy@whiteperformance.net

 

Brandy L. - Customer Service, and sales & General Information

Direct Line :423-405-6251 or Main Line :423-722-5152  Ext 102

: brandy@whiteperformance.net