Skip White Performance - We have the best prices you will ever find for aluminum heads, rotating assemblies and strokers
Skip White Performance
1910 Brookside Lane
Kingsport, TN 37660

M-F 8a-7p EST
Sat 10a-3p EST

5 star rating
260,500+ reviews!

 423-722-5152

Visit our shop in Kingsport, Tennesse

See the Engines Page for more information on our shop.

Call the Sales and Tech Line @ 423-722-5152.to setup a tour.

WE WILL GLADLY RETURN INTERNATIONAL CALLS IF NEEDED.

  • Monday-Friday 8am-7pm EST
  • Saturday 10am-3pm EST
  • Technicians: Available 10am till 6pm EST. 

Our Staff

Chris - Sales / Customer Service

: 423-722-5152

: chris@whiteperformance.net

 

Dakota - Sales / Customer Service

: 423-722-5152

: dakota@whiteperformance.net

 

Cathy - Sales / Customer Service

: 423-722-5152

: cathy@whiteperformance.net

 

Brian - Sales / Tech Support

: 423-722-5152

: brian@whiteperformance.net

 

Big Mike - Sales / Customer Service

: 423-722-5152

: bigmike@whiteperformance.net

 

Engine Room - After Sales Customer Service

: 423-722-5152 ext 104

: engineroom@whiteperformance.net

.

Skip White - CEO, Technical Support

: 423-722-5152 ext 1009 or 877-383-5152

: skip@whiteperformance.net

Location: Kingsport, TN

.

Misty - Sales / Service and International shipments

: 423-722-5152 or 877-383-5152

: misty@whiteperformance.net

Location: Kingsport, TN